Home Appliance Nafis24

  • ۰
  • ۰

Do you know the history of vacuum cleaners that have existed for over 100 years?

This is a proof of history.

The incident only a few hours ago, from that point I just liked cleaning a little bit. It's still hard to believe, but I encountered a strange event and got to know the history of the vacuum cleaner. The rainy season, which is a distraction, has finally opened. However, I still felt that the long-lasting, moist daily image had not yet passed away, and I could not get a proper feel no matter what I did. It would be better if it was clean at least in the room alone ... I turned on the power with the stick-type vacuum cleaner in my living room, "Elgorapide Lithium".Well, let's start cleaning ....

 

Switch on your hand so that you can pull your mind and body up. Oh, but the latest vacuum cleaner is excellent.

 

I'm going without hesitation, I'm going to swipe, because it's a rechargeable cordless, I don't need to boIsn't it possible that the concept that can be cleaned immediately is a great solution?

 

However, the vacuum cleaner has also evolved. When I was small, I felt it wasn't in such a convenient form, and I have more stupid memories. No, wait a minute?

 

I "If it said so, would it have been from the vacuum cleaner?"

 

I had such a question, then ... a strange thing happened!

 

--- ... ... my husband.ther with troublesome cords. Also, it's great that I don't want to go wild in appearance. Soon to handErgoraped Lithium in front of us was talking. And fluent Japanese .... What's going on Oh my God!

 

-The master is interested in the history of vacuum cleaners. Please leave it to me. Even if it looks like this, I have a history of 100 years to this figure. OK, let's calm down. A vacuum cleaner speaks. ... OK, let's give it 100 steps. Although I was called a husband, I bought it because I was not wrong with the master-slave relationship. However, I was interested in the content rather than the tone. Does this vacuum cleaner have such a deep history?

 

I "Oh, that .... Is 100 years really serious?" -Do you have any doubts about your husband? It is ok ....

――Please take a look at the 100-year history of the Electrolux vacuum cleaner that created me! History of vacuum cleaners taught by Ergorapid-It was about 1912 when the Titanic sank. Electrolux launched the world's first household model vacuum cleaner "LUX1". The previous vacuum was 20 kg, almost like a stationary, but LUX 1 weighs 14 kg. I managed to carry it and move it. I "No, 14 kg is quite heavy! I can not move it with me, but .... But, well, the types of nozzles have been abundant since this time"--- Rest assured. A big leap will come soon. The "Model V" that appeared in 1921 can be dragged and moved by metal legs like rails. It is the world's first mobile vacuum cleaner! It is also possible to put on a shoulder or hand, so that anyone can clean it easily.

 

I "I see, the poster is a little too exaggerated, but it may be a good expression that is likely to lighten up. If you replace it with the present, the magical girl-like image of taking a vacuum cleaner instead of a broom?"

 

--- I do not understand magic girls at all, but this model V has a little anecdotes. In Sweden, which was a culture of housekeepers at the time, when housekeepers became unemployed, even demonstrations occurred. I "... Sweden is great ..." I "Oh, this photo is pretty close to a modern vacuum cleaner. It has wheels and cords are also retractable."

 

――Exactly (as it is). This "Luxomatic Z90" is a model that becomes the prototype of the modern vacuum cleaner, and appeared in 1964. You can move freely anywhere with wheels, equipped with an automatic sealed dust pack, and there is also a function to notify you by an indicator when the dust pack is full. It is natural now, but at that time it contained innovative ideas.

 

I "Hm .... If you are told it is definitely an improvement for the home. From the point of view of the person who cleans up every day, they are chasing the function," A vacuum cleaner is useful if this "

And vacuum cleaner is stick type. What was that reason that led to the present form?

I, "by the way, Mr. Ergorou. I feel that it's still far from your shape, but how many years ago became vertical?"

 

--- I can not give strange nicknames, but let me answer. Vacuum cleaners have shown various developments such as miniaturization and noise reduction, but it was in 2004 that “ergolapide 2 in 1”, the first of the so-called cordless stick type “ergorapide” series, appeared . Its design and functionality have a great impact on the market and has won numerous awards. I'm sure it would be amazing to get to this form more than 10 years ago now ... I think it's good as a sleek design, and good for women Uke. By the way, have you been independent since then?

 

--- Good question. Please look at this image. This is a comparison between Ergorapide's second-generation model and its latest model, Ergorapide Lithium. Left: Ergorapid lithium Right: Second-generation Ergoraped

I "Oh, do you stand ...?"

 

--- No, I'm not standing. There was no self-supporting mechanism at this time, and I would fall down if I did not reach my hand. It was a style that stood on the wall.

 

I "I see, if you look at it, it looks like the design but it has been improved. What else has changed?"

 

-There are numerous minor changes. When I will explain where it is my recommended point ......

Left: Ergorapid lithium Right: Second-generation Ergoraped

-The head is bent to an angle close to 90 degrees. It moves with the movement of the hand, so it can be cleaned with minimal force. Also, the weight of the latest model is only 500 grams at the time of operation. It is popular that even women can clean without burden. ――The head has also been improved year by year, and now it has such shape. The metal frame is a guard to prevent the entrainment such as pencils. The processing of the mountain shape ahead is "triangle power nozzle". Rather than just a design, this shape increases the flow of air and improves the efficiency of suction.

-Please let us boast the features that are unique to Ergoraped in recent years. This "PRESS" button is an original technology "brush roll clean function". Just press the switch to cut and suck the hair and other debris to the head brush.

 

I "This PRESS mark had such a meaning. Only the owner did not know ..."

--- In addition, the third generation has become able to operate the removal button with one hand, equipped with 6 types of nozzles including a futon nozzle, can store the brush nozzle in the station or the main body, and a dark gap However, even if there is no change in the form of a stick type, such as mounting an LED light that is easy to clean, it has been updated more convenient and easier to use each time the model is updated.

 

I "I'm really interested in it. Especially the brush nozzle storage. But I think that there was a demand for" It would be useful if I could take it out immediately. "Certainly this would be inconvenient."

 

--That's right. For 100 years, based on the position of a user, Electrolux has been pursuing ease of use, that is, "How to comfortably change the pain of cleaning?" To that end, I have considered lowering the center of gravity, making it easy for removal, just like small turns, listening to the battery so as to hold it in a comfortable way, and above all, sucking up a lot of trash. --- A compilation of 100 years that faces cleaning. That's the way I am now. Could you understand?

 

I "Well, I see, I understand. By the way, how long now?"

 

-It's only about 20 minutes. My ergolapide lithium ZB3114AK uses a turbo-power lithium-ion battery and can operate for about 45 minutes on a full charge, so I can talk about another 25 minutes! Now how about your husband and then a haunting Swedish joke ...

 

(Pochi ... T)

 

I gently pressed the power button.

 

The rest of the battery is 25 minutes. If it is only that, you will come fishing even if you clean the house. I put my head on the floor again, and after a big deep breath I turned on a dreadful power.

 

Wy wyin ....

The vacuum cleaner starts to move with the same suction noise as usual. Even if I hit it a little, there is no response. It was back to a regular vacuum cleaner that did not talk or start moving freely.

After all that is a dream. Perhaps it was a passionate day dream ....

 

However, it is an interesting content for history lovers and household appliances lovers. I'm interested in the indifferent “vacuum cleaner” thanks to this mysterious experience. And if I thought that history and technology were full, I would like a bit of cleaning that was only troublesome ...

 

Wii Yin ...!

 

I felt that the voice of the vacuum cleaner grew louder. Did you convey my feelings? ... what But let's do that. 100 years of history, welcome to my home.

Let's continue cleaning!

 

source: Ergorapide

 

(Hikari Kogure)

  • ۹۸/۰۴/۰۹
  • نفیس24 نفیس24

New York

frontman

نظرات (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی